Library Home Page Online Databases Find Great Books Teacher Directory Course Links AP Courses and Summer Study Social Studies Central Teacher Forms Teacher Resources
About Lynbrook Staff Directory Daily Bulletin Bell Schedules School Calendar Map and Directions School Attendance Boundaries Principal's News School Profile Testing Data History Focus on Learning (WASC) Annual School Plans Guidelines, Policies, Procedures and Forms Admin Roles and Responsibilities Technology Integration Guidelines for Emailing Staff Members Complaint Procedures Web Publishing Guidelines Assistance with Online Tools Living the Viking Life Common Core and Testing Facilities Master Planning
Course Information and Planning Art Business Drama English Industrial Technology Living Skills Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Studies World Languages 2013-14 Summer School
Welcome & Guidance Staff Guidance Department College & Career Center STTAR Program Chinese Placement Test
Student Life Home Class of 2015 Class of 2016 Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Leadership Team Clubs Student Publications Seniors Only
Viking Athletics Sports Schedules Parent Contact Info Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports Spirit & Dance Athletic Boosters Sports Medicine Viking Pumpkin Run
PTSA LIMB (Music Boosters) ELAC/ Bilingual Committee Alumni Internet Safety Information School Site Council
Viking Athletics

Follow Lynbrook Athletics on Twitter!

Lynbrook Football

This text will be replaced

Winter Sports Start Nov. 3

Athletes need to bring all filled out paperwork to their coach on the first day of tryouts. No athlete can tryout without complete paperwork!!

 

Winter Sports Contact Information

 

Boys Soccer Joe Simas jsimas07@hotmail.com
Girls Soccer Saeid Safadoost saeid_Safadoost@fuhsd.org
Boys Basketball Jeremy Kitchen jeremy_kitchen@fuhsd.org
Girls Basketball Lynley Takaki lynleytakaki@yahoo.com
Wrestling Alan Vinciguerra alanvinciguerra@gmail.com

 

Fall Sports

Fall Sport contact information

 

Football Alan Vinciguerra alanvinciguerra@gmail.com
Girls Volleyball Serena Jenkins serenaajenkins@yahoo.com
Girls Golf Art Zimmerman coachzim@sbcglobal.net
Boys Water Polo Jerome Chung jchung483@gmail.com
Girls Water Polo Alex Hsueh ahsueh31@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Albert Poon apoon2088@hotmail.com
Cross Country Jake White jakeantoin@yahoo.com
Girls Field Hockery Jenny Dumas jenny_dumas@fuhsd.org

 

If you have a student trying out for ANY sport this year, click here and fill out the following information form so coaches have a way of communicating with you! 

If you have more than one student involved in LHS athletics, please fill out one form per student.

 

Incoming 9th graders

Incoming 9th graders interested in playing a sport at Lynbrook next year should fill out this form.


To Order Sports Photos click below for all picture information and order forms for Pro Image Studios

Pro Image.jpg


FREE RECRUITING INFORMATION--LEARN TO NAVIGATE THE COLLEGE RECRUITING PROCESS FOR FREE.
This is NOT a recruiting service

www.cbound.com

Pursuing Victory with Honor

The code of conduct for our student-athletes state that we will demonstrate high standards of ethics and sportsmanship and promote the development of good character and other important life skills. The highest potential of sports is achieved when participants are committed to pursuing victory with honor according to six core principles:


Trustworthiness ♦ Responsibility ♦ Respect ♦ Citizenship♦ Fairness  Caring

Parenting your Student athlete video

  1.  Support your child AND their “entire” athletic program.
  2.  Make your child’s sport fun for them, not stressful.
  3.  Keep your child’s sports experience in perspective and see how you and they fit into the big picture.

http://www.caadinc.org/parentvideo.html

Athletic Office

Jeremy Kitchen, Athletic Director        

jeremy_kitchen@fuhsd.org;                   

Ray Wright, Athletic Director

ray_wright@fuhsd.org; 

If you are trying out for a sport at
 

Lynbrook High School

There are several forms that must be downloaded and filled out. 
Please visit our Sports Medicine page to obtain forms.