Library Home Page Online Databases Teacher Directory Course Links AP Courses and Summer Study Social Studies Central Teacher Forms Teacher Resources
About Lynbrook Administrator Responsibilities Annual School Plans Assistance with Online Tools Bell Schedules Calendar Challenge Success Complaint Procedures Daily Bulletin Facilities Master Planning Guidelines for Emailing Staff Members Guidelines, Policies, Procedures and Forms Map and Directions Principal's News SARC School Attendance Boundaries School Profile Smarter Balanced & Common Core Staff Directory Technology Integration Use of Facilities WASC Information Web Publishing Guidelines
Course Information and Planning Art Business Drama English Industrial Technology Living Skills Mathematics Music Physical Education Science Social Studies World Languages Summer Options
Student Life Home Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Class of 2019 ASB Leadership Leadership Team Photo Gallery Clubs Student Publications FUHSD Approved Organizations
Welcome & Guidance Staff Guidance Department College & Career Center STTAR Program Chinese Placement Test
Athletics Spirit & Dance Athletic Boosters Sports Medicine Viking Pumpkin Run
Parents & Community Home PTSA LIMB (Music Boosters) ELAC/ Bilingual Committee Alumni Internet Safety Information School Site Council
Athletics

2016-2017 LYNBROOK COACHES ROSTER

 

SEASON POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
Year Athletic Director Bob Blaschke bob_blaschke@fuhsd.org
Year Athletic Trainer Megan Gwozdecke  
Fall Var. Girls Golf  Art Zimmermann  coachzim@sbcglobal.net
Fall Var. Girls Golf  Linda Nichols linda_nichols@fuhsd.org
Fall Varsity Football Alan Vinciguerra alanvinciguerra@gmail.com
Fall Assistant Varsity Football Ajene Palmer ajene_palmer@yahoo.com
Fall Assistant Football Nick Hirschman  
Fall Head F/S Football Jackson Dallas lgallstar42@aol.com
Fall Assistant F/S Football Bob MacPherson bdjrmac@gmail.com
Fall Assistant F/S Football Jason Galvan  
Fall Cross Country Jake White jakeantoin@yahoo.com
Fall Varsity Field Hockey Nicole Hjartoy nicole@actius.com
Fall JV Field Hockey Avery Gigoux  
Fall Girls Varsity Volleyball Dean Askanas deanaskanas@gmail.com
Fall Girls JV Volleyball Kevin Tran kay.tran96@gmail.com
Fall Girls Water Polo Sarah Giarritta sarahgee17@gmail.com
Fall Girls JV Water Polo Michel Roy mroywpc@gmail.com
Fall Boys Water Polo Aaron Waldrip aaronwaldrip@gmail.com
Fall Boys F/S Water Polo Aaron Waldrip aaronwaldrip@gmail.com
Fall Girls Varsity Tennis Albert Poon apoon2088@hotmail.com
Fall Girls JV Tennis Sundar Parthsarathy spartha1@gmail.com
Fall Strength & Conditioning Spencer Bowersmith spencerbowersmith@gmail.com
Winter Boys Varsity Basketball Jeremy Kitchen jeremy_kitchen@fuhsd.org
Winter Boys Varsity Basketball Asst. Richard Appler richardappler@gmail.com
Winter Boys F/S Basketball Jeff Bale jeffrey_bale@fuhsd.org
Winter Boys Varsity Soccer Joe Simas Jsimas07@hotmail.com
Winter Boys F/S Soccer Bob MacPherson bdjrmac@gmail.com
Winter Girls Varsity Soccer TBD  
Winter Girls JV Soccer Art Zimmermann  coachzim@sbcglobal.net
Winter Girls Varsity Basketball Lynley Takaki lynleytakaki@yahoo.com
Winter Girls JV Basketball Kevin Lew kevinslew@hotmail.com
Winter Wrestling Alan Vinciguerra alanvinciquerra@gmail.com
Winter JV Wrestling Joe Pele xfacewiz@gmail.com
Winter Wrestling Assistant Lilia Salas lily_salas15@yahoo.com
Spring Varsity Baseball    Christopher Norton lynbrookvikingsbaseball@gmail.com
Spring Varsity Baseball Assistant  TBD  
Spring F/S Baseball Garrett Radcliffe garrettradcliffe@sbcglobal.net
Spring Baseball Volunteer TBD  
Spring Varsity Softball Stacey Benzing staceybenzing@gmail.com
Spring Varsity Softball Lauren Lueder unnntouchable12@aol.com
Spring JV Softball    
Spring Badminton Karen Christensen karenskate@yahoo.com
Spring JV Badminton Gordon Ho gordonwlho@gmail.com
Spring Varsity Girls Swimming TBD  
Spring JV Girls Swimming Jessica Nicholson jesnnich10@gmail.com
Spring Varsity Boys Swimming  TBD  
Spring FS Boys Swimming TBD  
Spring Boys Varsity Tennis  Albert Poon apoon2088@hotmail.com
Spring FS Boys Tennis  Sundar Parthsarathy spartha1@gmail.com
Spring Track & Field (HC) Jake White jakeantoin@yahoo.com
Spring Track & Field Assistant Bob MacPherson bdjrmac@gmail.com
Spring Track & Field Assistant TBD  
Spring Track & Field Assistant TBD  
Spring Boys Varsity Volleyball Peter Kim revmoon@comcast.net
Spring Boys Varsity Volleyball Volunteer Jerry Messerschmidt jerry.messerschmidt@gmail.com
Spring Boys F/S Volleyball Ululani Pomroy upomroy@comcast.net
Spring Boys Golf Art Zimmermann  coachzim@sbcglobal.net
Year Spirit Afton Usry coachafton@gmail.com
Year Valkyries Krista Rentschler k.rentschler@yahoo.com
Year Color / Winter Guard Mona Schlieper guardmonkey@sbcglobal.net

2-7-2016 8-20-41 PM.jpg
 

2-7-2016 7-47-58 PM.jpg
Lynbrook High School is a proud member of the Santa Clara Valley Athletic League. The league is a 14 member super league that include boys and girls teams who are divided into two divisions; the upper division, De Anza and the lower division, El Camino. Each division is different for every sport within the SCVAL.

2-7-2016 7-41-11 PM.jpg
Lynbrook High School is a member of the California Interscholastic Federation: Central Coast Section; governance of high school athletic programs from San Francisco to King City.